The Hot New Nourished App

Wednesday Sep 11, 2013

We just love all of the new resources available to help people learn about, and stick to, the Gluten Free and Paleo lifestyles.  One of... More

MOM’S THE WORD…. AND THIS ONE IS PALEO

Tuesday Sep 10, 2013

We at Chomps wanted to introduce our readers to the Paleo Mom blog and... More

‘The Clothes Make The Girl’s Melissa and Chomps team-up for a fab give-away!

Wednesday Sep 04, 2013

We at Chomps feel extremely lucky to be a part of an amazing... More

INSANITY...is it?

Wednesday Aug 28, 2013

  So I feel like it is time to write about insanity- and if I’m being very truthful- my... More

SHOUT–OUT TO TOAD!

Wednesday Aug 21, 2013

                                                 ... More

FOOD FOR THOUGHT (quite literally)

Wednesday Aug 07, 2013

                                             ... More

Our HOT new snack is here in time for the summer!

Thursday Aug 01, 2013

  It’s not just the summer that’s heating up- so are Chomps!!! We are extremely excited to announce our new Hoppin’ Jalapeno Flavor Chomps snack... More

Which would you rather eat?

Monday Jul 29, 2013

We know there are a lot of products out there that seem similar to our Chomps snack sticks. However, we wanted to highlight that although... More

Grass-fed cows can help save our planet!

Sunday Jul 21, 2013

Not only are there numerous health benefits to eating grass-fed beef, but there are also other reasons why grass-fed cows are awesome. In a previous... More

CHOMPS ARE DOCTOR RECOMMENDED!!

Friday Jul 12, 2013

The Chomps team is super excited that our Chomps Snack Sticks are being recognized for the great and healthy snack that they are. Earlier this... More

Grass-Fed Beef is not worse for the environment than grain-fed!

Monday Jul 08, 2013

In recent months there have been claims that grass-fed beef is worse for the environment than grain-fed. These claims state the following: ... More

Congrats to our very own Iron Girl

Wednesday Jun 26, 2013

You may or may not know that two weeks ago on Sunday 16th June the Iron Girl triathlon took place in Lake Zurich, IL. Iron... More